Portscatho Events - What's On in Portscatho

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Portscatho Cornwall

Portscatho Events - What's On in Portscatho

Found 102 events near Portscatho Cornwall. Displaying 1-40.

March 2017 - January 2018


Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 8th January 2018, 12:00AM
Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed
@ National Maritime Museum, Discovery Quay, Falmouth, Cornwall



April 2017 - December 2017


Mon 3rd April 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 31st December 2017, 12:00AM
National Trust: Trelissick Garden
@ Trelissick Gardens, B3289, Feock,



April 2017 - March 2018


Sat 15th April 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 29th March 2018, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Pendennis Castle
@ Pendennis Castle, Castle Close, Falmouth, Cornwall



September 2017 - September 2017


Mon 25th September 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 30th September 2017, 12:00AM
Grease The Musical
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



September 2017


Tue 26th September 2017, 6:45AM
Piran Business Group
@ County Arms, Truro, Highertown, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 26th September 2017, 6:00PM
Love Falmouth Love Business Free Sept 2017 session
@ Falmouth Marine School, Killigrew Street, Falmouth, Cornwall



Wed 27th September 2017, 10:30AM
Baby Paint
@ Falmouth Art Gallery, Municipal Buildings The Moor Cornwall TR11 2RT, Falmouth, Cornwall



Thu 28th September 2017, 9:00PM
Jim Devlin



Fri 29th September 2017, 7:30AM
Construction Clients and Developers - Realising the Benefits of Innovation
@ Health & Wellbeing Innovation Centre, Treliske, Truro, Cornwall



Fri 29th September 2017, 8:00PM
Renaat Vandepapeliere R&S Showcase



Fri 29th September 2017, 9:00PM
We Are Muffy
@ Falmouth Library, Municipal Buildings, The Moor, Falmouth, Cornwall



October 2017


Sun 1st October 2017, 10:00AM
Life Unlimited



October 2017 - October 2017


Mon 2nd October 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 2nd October 2017, 12:00AM
Girl Power: Spice Girls Tribute
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Mon 2nd October 2017, 6:00PM
Speaking Connections - October
@ Cafe Chaos, 3 St Clements Vean , Tregolls Road, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Tue 3rd October 2017, 12:00AM - Tue 3rd October 2017, 12:00AM
Roy Hemmings: Sounds Of Philadelphia & Motown
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 4th October 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 4th October 2017, 12:00AM
Barbara Dickson With Nick Holland
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Wed 4th October 2017, 3:30PM
October Twilight Session "Introduction to Sensory Integration for Schools"
@ The Sensory Space, [email protected] , Threemilestone Industrial Estate, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Fri 6th October 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 8th October 2017, 12:00AM
Kentucky Wool Festival



Fri 6th October 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 7th October 2017, 12:00AM
Gecko: The Wedding
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Fri 6th October 2017, 3:30PM
October Twilight Session "Introduction to Sensory Integration for Schools"
@ The Sensory Space, [email protected] , Threemilestone Industrial Estate, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Mon 9th October 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 9th October 2017, 12:00AM
John Lill
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Tue 10th October 2017, 6:00PM
Tea and Talk
@ Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 10th October 2017, 6:00PM
Coffee, Cake, Create on World Mental Health Day
@ Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 11th October 2017, 10:00AM
Outset Cornwall, Business Structures and Registering with HMRC Workshop - Truro
@ County Arms, Truro, Highertown, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 11th October 2017, 6:00PM
Outset Cornwall, Evening Introduction to Enterprise 2 workshop – Truro
@ The Business Space, Chiltern House, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Thu 12th October 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 12th October 2017, 12:00AM
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Fri 13th October 2017, 9:00PM
Kahn (Bandulu Records/Deep Medi)
@ Falmouth RFC, Darceana Avenue, Falmouth, Cornwall



Sat 14th October 2017, 9:30AM
CWT Seaquest Southwest Volunteer Training Day
@ CWT Offices, Allet, Truro, Cornwall



Sat 14th October 2017, 10:00AM
3d CAD for Architecture - getting started & advancing
@ Woodlane Theatre, Falmouth University., Woodlane, Falmouth, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Sun 15th October 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 16th October 2017, 12:00AM
Michael Morpurgo's King Arthur
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Mon 16th October 2017, 6:00PM
Seeing the Good in You
@ Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Tue 17th October 2017, 12:00AM - Tue 17th October 2017, 12:00AM
Think Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Tue 17th October 2017, 10:00AM
Outset Cornwall, Introduction to Enterprise 2 Day workshop – Truro
@ The Business Space, Chiltern House, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Wed 18th October 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 18th October 2017, 12:00AM
Kate Rusby
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Wed 18th October 2017, 10:00AM
Outset Cornwall, Introduction to Enterprise 1 – Day time Truro
@ County Arms, Truro, Highertown, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 18th October 2017, 1:30PM
Little Fingers - October dates
@ Falmouth Art Gallery, Municipal Buildings The Moor Cornwall TR11 2RT, Falmouth, Cornwall