Portscatho Events - What's On in Portscatho

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Portscatho Cornwall

Portscatho Events - What's On in Portscatho

Found 125 events near Portscatho Cornwall. Displaying 1-40.

March 2017 - January 2018


Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 8th January 2018, 12:00AM
Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed
@ National Maritime Museum, Discovery Quay, Falmouth, Cornwall



April 2017 - December 2017


Mon 3rd April 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 31st December 2017, 12:00AM
National Trust: Trelissick Garden
@ Trelissick Gardens, B3289, Feock,



April 2017 - March 2018


Sat 15th April 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 29th March 2018, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Pendennis Castle
@ Pendennis Castle, Castle Close, Falmouth, Cornwall



June 2017 - June 2017


Tue 20th June 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 24th June 2017, 12:00AM
The Addams Family: The Musical Comedy
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



June 2017 - September 2017


Sat 24th June 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 16th September 2017, 12:00AM
Winifred Nicholson: Liberation Of Colour
@ Falmouth Art Gallery, Municipal Buildings The Moor Cornwall TR11 2RT, Falmouth, Cornwall



June 2017


Sat 24th June 2017, 7:00PM
Seafood supper
@ Porthtowan Beach Cafe, Eastcliff , Porthtowan, Truro, Cornwall



Mon 26th June 2017, 4:00PM
New AS/A Level Science Teacher Network - Truro, Cornwall
@ Truro High School gym, Falmouth Road, Truro, Cornwall



June 2017 - July 2017


Tue 27th June 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 1st July 2017, 12:00AM
Death Of A Salesman
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



June 2017


Fri 30th June 2017, 10:00PM
Modern Disco
@ The HubBox Truro, 116 Kenwyn St, Truro, Cornwall



July 2017


Sun 2nd July 2017, 1:00PM
The Lion King Musical Theatre Workshop (Cornwall)
@ Jason Thomas Performing Arts, Mallets Ope , Victoria Square, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 4th July 2017, 9:30AM
Independence Day - Maximising Technology in Health and Care
@ Falmouth University, AIR Building - Penryn Campus , Treliever Road, Penryn, Cornwall



Thu 6th July 2017, 9:00PM
Jim Devlin



July 2017 - July 2017


Wed 12th July 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 12th July 2017, 12:00AM
The Phil Collins Experience: Tribute To Phil Collins
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 13th July 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 15th July 2017, 12:00AM
Sasha Regan's All Male The Mikado
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall